Biiiig update.

Because the last time I tried to post wordpress timed out and lost what I wrote and I said fuck it and gave up for the time being.

Anyway here’s a BUNCH of stuff.

First off here’s Josh and John being the badasses of the techbar. I was sick of comic stuff so I sketched this out this morning at work. Look at that MASSIVE G5. XD

techies

Okay and now here are the inks from page 2 of the comic:

inks2

Here is the color for page 2. I think I like it. I may make some more changes but.. this is pretty finished.

color2

Here are the inks for page 3! That library scene nearly killt me.

3ink

And last but not least.. to finish things off.. here’s some goopy monster guy!

Whargarbl!

So that about does it for now.. back to coloring page 3.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

